Who Are We?

Councillors

View all town councillors and their contact details

A (Pek) Peppin

pek.peppin@castle-cary.co.uk Chair of Planning. Neighbourhood Plan Group. Town Council Representative, Castle Cary Museum.

Carly Franklin

carly.franklin@castle-cary.co.uk Vice Chair of Marketing and Communications

Judi Morison

judi.morison@castle-cary.co.uk Chair of Town Council; Chair of Finance & HR  

Linda Ball

linda.ball@castle-cary.co.uk      

Margaret Bebbington

margaret.bebbington@castle-cary.co.uk Chair of Marketing and Communications CCTC Representative, Friends of the Cemetery Chapel  

Philippa Biddlecombe

philippa.biddlecombe@castle-cary.co.uk  Chair of Properties & Infrastructure Vice Chair of Finance & Management

Rob Worth

rob.worth@castle-cary.co.uk Vice Chair of Properties & Infrastructure Chair of Pavilion Project Group

Skip to content