Search

Who Are We?

Councillors

View all town councillors and their contact details

A (Pek) Peppin

pek.peppin@castle-cary.co.uk Neighbourhood Plan Group. Town Council Representative, Castle Cary Museum.

Angela Piggott

angela.piggott@castle-cary.co.uk Chair of Marketing and Communications 

Judi Morison

judi.morison@castle-cary.co.uk Chair of Town Council; Chair of Finance & HR  

Linda Ball

linda.ball@castle-cary.co.uk      

Margaret Bebbington

margaret.bebbington@castle-cary.co.uk CCTC Representative, Friends of the Cemetery Chapel

Philippa Biddlecombe

philippa.biddlecombe@castle-cary.co.uk  Chair of Properties & Infrastructure Vice Chair of Finance & Management

Robert Brown

robert.brown@castle-cary.co.uk Vice Chair of Planning

Trevor Oats

trevor.oats@castle-cary.co.uk Chair of Planning 

Skip to content